Search

Parkview Manor Luxury Wedding

Where do we start with the awesome-ness that is Verena and Bruce! These two got married on July 28, 2018 and boy do these two know how to throw a party :) From the gorgeous backdrop of Edwards Gardens to the heartfelt ceremony to the fabulous dance party at the Parkview Manor - there was not a single dull moment.


Check out the same day edit below from this incredible wedding! This was shown to family and friends during the wedding reception - so much joy and emotion.


Photography, Cinematography and Same Day Edit: Little Blue Lemon Photo Booth: Little Blue Lemon Hotel: The Westin Prince Photo Location: Edwards Gardens Ceremony and Reception: Parkview Manor Officiant: Wedding Officiant Canada MC: Marc Trinidad Hall: Parkview Manor @parkviewmanor Wedding Dress Store: Becker's Bridal @beckersbridals Wedding Dress Designer: Casablanca Bridal @casablancabridal Wedding Dress Style: Ballgown Bridesmaids Dresses : David's Bridal @davidsbridal Groom’s Suit: Giorgio Armani Tuxedo From Harry Rosen @giorgioarmani @harryroseninc Groomsmen Suits: Calvin Klein Décor/Linens: Right Choice Linen @rightchoicelinen Florist: Right Choice Linen @rightchoicelinen Hair & Make-up: Glam Galz @glamgalz_ Bride's artists from Glam Galz were: Hair: Tiffany @tiffanydesa_hairstyles Makeup: Laila @ljbeautymua Invitations/Stationery: Lisa from Creative Desk www.thecreativedesk.ca Wedding Cake: Just Temptations, Vaughn Location. @justtemptations Entertainment: DJ: Niche Toronto @nichetoronto @djsintoronto Tassa band: @torontos_finest_tassa_drummers Violinist: Sara @saraphinaviolin MC: Marc Trinidad @mtthinkingpod Soca Artist: Kerwin Dubois @kerwindubois

2 views

Little Blue Lemon. 150 Connie Crescent. Unit 7 & 8. Concord, ON L4K 1L7. 416-873-2517